Partnerships and agreements

The PThU has signed official partnership agreements with the following institutions.

Europe (Erasmus+)

  • MF Norwegian School of Theology, Oslo, Norway
  • University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
  • Catholic University Leuven, Belgium
  • Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic
  • Humboldt University Berlin, Germany
  • Christian-Albrechts-Universität Kiel, Germany
  • Eberhard Karls Universität Tuebingen, Germany
  • Universität Leipzig, Germany
  • Karoli Gaspar University, Budapest, Hungary
  • Debrecen Reformed Theological University, Debrecen, Hungary
  • Sárospatak Reformed Theological Academy, Hungary
  • Babeş-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  • Ukrainian Catholic University

North America

  • Princeton Theological Seminary, Princeton, United States of America


  • Justo Mwale Theological Seminary, Lusaka, Zambia
  • Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa
  • University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa


  • STT Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Duta Wacana Christian University, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  • Artha Wacana Christian University, Kupang, Indonesia
  • Schechter Institute, Jerusalem, Israel
  • Chongshin University, Seoul, South Corea
  • LTS, Hong Kong, China


Cookies help us improve your experience on our website. Functional cookies contribute to a smoothly running website. Analytical cookies provide us with insight into how users use the website. Marketing cookies allow us to offer you personalised content based on your website visit.